Category: Evenings

Corti Thursday #32

🧗‍♀️ Relay evening on the Grande Voie with @moniteurs.du.corti 🧗‍♂️ Are you autonomous on a rind, comfortable with lead climbing and want to take the plunge on the Grande Voie? Then come and learn about roping and belaying techniques on Thursday 25/04 🤩 Louis, our super instructor, will teach you all you need to know...
Read more

What are Corti Thursdays? 🤔

Every Thursday evening, Corti offers you a themed evening: concerts, contests, speakers, method'man, themed meals and film screenings! To find out more about upcoming evenings, stay tuned on the networks or drop by reception!

Corti Thursday #31

🎞️Projection du film : La ligne du Lac ⛰️ La ligne du Lac is a project imagined by @Gary Ozeray: a traverse of the summits above Lake Annecy, staying as close as possible to the edge of the ridges. This 45-kilometer adventure, completed in 12 hours, took in 15 summits and 4,700 meters of...
Read more

🔥 Corti x Gastо́n evening 🧗

This Tuesday 16/04, come and discover the Gaston application through challenges and discussions led by its creators, Jérémy and Daniel! The evening's program: Bring your buddies, the more the merrier!

Corti Thursday #30

🎲 "Par Monts et par Mots" evening - board game 🎲 Are you a mountain connoisseur, a seasoned amateur or simply curious? Then come and discover "Par Monts et Par Mots", a board game about mountains, their practices and their environment! You'll have to...
Read more

Corti Thursday #28

🧗‍♀️ Soirée Méthod'Man 🧗‍♀️ His natural habitat is the climbing gym.He sometimes sleeps under a rock, on his crash pad 🛏️Son His diet is made entirely of resin and rocks.His tools of choice are his climbing shoes and his chalk, and his knowledge of the gym's openings is virtually limitless... 🤩 That's right, it's Méthod' Man!...
Read more

Back to YY Vertical party 🧗

A look back at the evening with YY Vertical on March 14 🧗‍♂️ On the program: testing of their products dedicated to warm-up, training and recovery 🔥A great evening with motivated participants receptive to the exos 💪 They also really appreciated the tote bag they were offered 🤫 📸 @alexisprvc

Corti Thursday #27

🎞️ On Thursday 21/03 at 8pm, discover Marc Daviet's new film, selected for the Chamonix Film Festival 2023! "Le grand Capucin is a rocky obelisk almost five hundred metres high, erected in the heart of the Mt Blanc massif. A granite citadel unique in the Alps, all itineraries...
Read more

Corti Thursday #25

🎞️ This Thursday, March 7 at 8pm, come and discover the film "Gyula-Ri", directed by Andy Collet! "From the peaks of Chamonix to the majestic peaks of the Indian Himalayas, three young steep skiers have a daring dream: to conquer the fearsome North Face of Nun-Kun on skis. Following in the footsteps of the pioneers of mountaineering, their...
Read more

Corti Thursday #24

🧗‍♀️ Soirée Crimp Master 🧗‍♀️ This Thursday 29/02, come and measure yourself against the rest of the climbers by taking part in a ruler clamping competition! In the spirit of arm-wrestling, the aim will be to arch as hard as you can on the two ends of a sliding board! The winner of each duel will be awarded his/her...
Read more

Catégorie : Soirées

🎉Inauguration du nouveau mur extérieur !

Inauguration du nouveau mur de Cortigrimpe 🔥 Vous l’avez vu, vous l’avez grimpé, mais nous ne l’avons pas inauguré… Ce jeudi 16/05, rejoignez nous pour fêter notre nouveau mur extérieur de difficulté ! Au programme des festivités : On espère vous y voir nombreux.ses !

Jeudi du Corti #32

🧗‍♀️ Soirée Relais en Grande Voie avec @moniteurs.du.corti 🧗‍♂️ Tu es autonome en couenne, à l’aise en grimpe en tête et tu souhaites passer le cap de la grande voie ? Alors viens t’initier aux techniques d’encordement et d’assurage au relai, ce jeudi 25/04 🤩 Louis, notre super moniteur, t’apprendra les différentes manip’ à connaître…
Lire la suite

Les jeudis du Corti, c’est quoi ? 🤔

Tous les jeudis soirs, Corti vous propose une soirée à thème : concerts, contests, intervenants, méthod’man, repas à thème ou encore projections de films ! Pour en savoir + sur les soirées à venir, reste à l’affût sur les réseaux Ou passe directement à l’accueil !

Jeudi du Corti #31

🎞️Projection du film : La ligne du Lac ⛰️ La ligne du Lac est un projet imaginé par @Gary Ozeray : une traversée des sommets au-dessus du lac d’Annecy en restant au maximum sur le fil des arêtes. Cette aventure de 45 kilomètres réalisée en 12 h avec 15 sommets parcourus et 4 700 mètres…
Lire la suite

🔥 Soirée Corti x Gastо́n 🧗

Ce mardi 16/04, viens découvrir l’application Gaston à travers des défis et des discussions proposés par ses créateurs, Jérémy et Daniel ! Le programme de la soirée : Ramène tes potes, plus on est de fous, plus on grimpe fort !

Jeudi du Corti #30

🎲 Soirée « Par Monts et par Mots » – jeu de plateau 🎲 Tu es un fin connaisseur du milieu montagnard, un amateur aguerri ou simplement un curieux ? Alors viens découvrir « Par Monts et Par Mots », un jeu de plateau dont les thèmes sont la montagne, ses pratiques et son environnement ! Tu devras faire…
Lire la suite

Jeudi du Corti #28

🧗‍♀️ Soirée Méthod’Man 🧗‍♀️ Son habitat naturel est la salle d’escalade.Il dort parfois sous un cailloux, sur son crash pad 🛏️Son alimentation est intégralement constituée de résine et de roches.Ses outils de prédilection, ses chaussons d’escalade et sa magnésie.Ses connaissances des ouvertures de la salle sont quasiment illimitées… 🤩 Mais oui, c’est Méthod’ Man !…
Lire la suite

Retour soirée YY Vertical 🧗

Retour sur la soirée avec YY Vertical du 14 mars 🧗‍♂️ Au programme : test de leurs produits dédiés à l’échauffement, l’entraînement et la récupération 🔥Une super soirée avec des participants motivés et réceptifs aux exos 💪 Ils ont également beaucoup apprécié le tote bag qui leur a été offert 🤫 📸 @alexisprvc

Jeudi du Corti #27

🎞️ Le jeudi 21/03 à 20h, viens découvrir le nouveau film de Marc Daviet, sélectionné au Chamonix Film Festival 2023 ! « Le grand Capucin est un obélisque rocheux de près de cinq cent mètres de haut érigé en plein cœur du massif du Mt Blanc. Citadelle de granite unique dans les Alpes, tous les itinéraires…
Lire la suite

Jeudi du Corti #25

🎞️ Ce jeudi 7 mars à 20h, viens découvrir le film « Gyula-Ri », réalisé par Andy Collet ! « Des sommets de Chamonix aux majestueux pics de l’Himalaya indien, trois jeunes skieurs de pente raide nourrissent un rêve audacieux : conquérir la redoutable face nord du Nun-Kun en ski. Dans les traces des pionniers de l’alpinisme, leur…
Lire la suite